1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Smilies

Image Title Text
Arghh Arghh :arghh:
Artist Artist :artist:
Bag Bag :bag:
Black Eye Black Eye :blackeye: :beatup:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Bored Bored :bored:
Cat Cat :cat:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Cold Cold :cold:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
Dead Dead :dead:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Egg on Face Egg on Face :eggface:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Happy Happy :happy:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Hurting Hurting :hurting:
In Pain In Pain :inpain:
Jaw Drop Jaw Drop :jawdrop:
Jimlad Jimlad :jimlad:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Lock Topic Lock Topic :lock:
Meh Meh :meh:
Muted Muted :muted:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nailbiting:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Pompous Pompous :pompous:
Punch Punch :punch:
Shamefully Embarrassed Shamefully Embarrassed :shame:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Shy Shy :shy:
Singing Singing :singing:
Smug Smug :smug:
Smug Grin Smug Grin :smuggrin:
Snap Happy Snap Happy :snaphappy:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sour Sour :sour:
Spam Spam :spam:
Spit Out Dummy Spit Out Dummy :spitoutdummy:
Stop Stop :stop:
Troll Troll :troll:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :wideyed:
Woot Woot :woot:
Writer Writer :writer:
WTF WTF :wtf:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Confused Confused :confused:
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Eek! Eek! :eek:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Content Content :content:
LOL LOL :lol:
Smile Smile :)
Snooty Snooty [-(
Wink Wink ;) :wink:
Liar Liar :^o
Boohoo Boohoo :-({|=
Dance Dance :D/
Naughty Naughty [-X
eh? eh? :-s
Question Question :?:
Alert Alert :!:
Thumbsup Thumbsup :thumbup:
Thumbsdown Thumbsdown :thumbdown:
Razz Razz :p :P :-p :-P
Rage Rage :rage:
Rolls Eyes Rolls Eyes :roll:
eek eek :shock:
Cool Cool 8]
Surprised Surprised :a
Mad Mad :x
Sad Sad :(
Evil Evil :evil:
Drool Drool =P~
Twisted Twisted :twisted:
Mr Green Mr Green :mrgreen:
Shhh Shhh :-$
Grin Grin :D
Blush Blush :oops:
Pray Pray [-o<
Doh Doh :doh:
Angel Angel O:) :angelic:
Confused Confused :?
silenced silenced :-#
Clap Clap :clap:
Whistle Whistle :whistle:
Banghead Banghead ](*,) :banghead:
Cry Cry :cry:
Sick Sick :-&
Hand Hand =;
Idea Idea :idea:
Think Think :-k